Melbourne Driving Experience

Ultimate Driving Experience

Sandown Raceway is famous for horsepower with its long straights and high-speed action right in the heart of Melbourne.

    George Hollywood Elliot Ride Front 3 Laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $299.00
    VIC

    FAST PASS - V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Sandown Including Twin Photo Frame Souvenir

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $619.00
    VIC

    V8 DRIVE AND RIDE (FRONT) 4 + 3 AT SANDOWN

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $468.00
    VIC

    Master Blaster - V8 Drive & John Bowe Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $698.00
    VIC

    Master Blaster - John Bowe Ride Front 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $349.00
    VIC

    V8 Race Drive & Stunt Combo- Special Half Day Event at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $498.00
    VIC

    V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $519.00
    VIC

    V8 Race Drive - 4 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $269.00
    VIC

    V8 Hot Laps Ride Front 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $199.00
    VIC
  • On sale

    V8 Enduro 8 Lap Drive at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $469.00 $419.00
    VIC

    V8 Super Drive - 6 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $369.00
    VIC

Reviews from Sandown Raceway

Stay informed with us

Join the Fastrack V8 Race community and receive latest events & specials along with 10% off your next purchase

Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sandown Raceway

  • Saturday 4th April 2020
  • Sunday 5th April 2020
  • Saturday 16th May 2020
  • Sunday 17th May 2020
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Sunday 1st November 2020
  • Saturday 19th December 2020
  • Sunday 20th December 2020