Melbourne Driving Experience

Ultimate Driving Experience

Sandown Raceway is famous for horsepower with its long straights and high-speed action right in the heart of Melbourne.

    V8 Hot Lap Driver Auditions - Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $1,250.00
    VIC

    V8 Hot Laps Front 3 laps at Winton

    Winton Motor Raceway - Winton, VIC

    $199.00
    VIC

    V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Winton

    Winton Motor Raceway - Winton, VIC

    $519.00
    VIC

    V8 Super Drive - 6 Laps at Winton

    Winton Motor Raceway - Winton, VIC

    $369.00
    VIC

    V8 Race Drive - 4 laps at Winton

    Winton Motor Raceway - Winton, VIC

    $269.00
    VIC

    Master Blaster - V8 Drive & John Bowe Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $668.00
    VIC

    Master Blaster - John Bowe Ride Front 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $299.00
    VIC

    V8 Race Drive & Stunt Combo- Special Half Day Event at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $498.00
    VIC

    V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $519.00
    VIC

    V8 Race Drive - 4 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $269.00
    VIC

    V8 Hot Laps Ride Front 3 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $199.00
    VIC

    V8 Super Drive - 6 laps at Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    $369.00
    VIC

Reviews from Sandown Raceway

Stay informed with us

Join the Fastrack V8 Race community and receive latest events & specials along with 10% off your next purchase

Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sandown Raceway

  • Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • Sunday 3rd February 2019
  • Saturday 9th February 2019
  • Sunday 10th February 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Sunday 7th April 2019
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Saturday 17th August 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Sunday 24th November 2019
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
  • Sunday 8th December 2019