Speedy Santa Sale! - Get that special gift for someone! VIEW DEALS

Eastern Creek V8 Supercars Experiences

V8 Racing at Sydney Motorsport Park Does it All

There’s no race track in greater demand – you’ll love driving our V8 racing cars around the track at Sydney Motorsport Park at Eastern Creek, Australia’s premier motor sport circuit.

Find a driving experience for you or a friend at Eastern Creek Raceway in Sydney on one of our ride days, to feel the thrill and power only experienced by professional V8 Supercar racing drivers!

Choose from a number of different car racing experiences on our race track days at Eastern Creek, including V8 hot laps rides and race car driving, and have the experience of a lifetime.

    George Hollywood Elliot Ride Front 3 Laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $329.00
    NSW

    V8 Hot Lap Driver Auditions - Sydney Motorsport Park

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $1,250.00
    NSW
  • On sale

    FAST PASS - V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Eastern Creek Including Twin Photo Frame Souvenir

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $649.00 $549.00
    NSW
  • On sale

    V8 DRIVE AND RIDE (FRONT) 4 + 3 AT EASTERN CREEK

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $498.00 $428.00
    NSW

    Master Blaster - John Bowe Ride Front 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $349.00
    NSW

    Master Blaster - V8 Drive & John Bowe Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $698.00
    NSW

    V8 Race Drive - 4 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $299.00
    NSW

    V8 Enduro 8 Lap Drive at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $499.00
    NSW

    V8 Hot Laps Ride Front 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $229.00
    NSW
  • On sale

    V8 Super Drive - 6 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $399.00 $369.00
    NSW
  • On sale

    V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $549.00 $499.00
    NSW

Reviews from Sydney Motorsport Park

Stay informed with us

Join the Fastrack V8 Race community and receive latest events & specials along with 10% off your next purchase

Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sydney Motorsport Park

  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
  • Sunday 15th December 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Sunday 16th February 2020
  • Friday 17th April 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Friday 29th May 2020
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Friday 21st August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020