Your safety and enjoyment is our top priority.

Sydney Driving Experience

Ultimate Driving Experiences in Sydney

There’s no race track in greater demand – you’ll love racing at Eastern Creek, Australia’s premier motor sport circuit and the famous Bathurst circuit at Mount Panorama.

Find a driving experience for you or a friend at Bathurst or Eastern Creek to feel the thrill and power only experienced by professional V8 racing drivers.

Choose from a range of racing experiences at the Sydney Motorsport Park or Mt. Panorama today and create an experience in Sydney that you’ll never forget!

  • George Hollywood Elliot Hot Laps

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 2 Hot laps
    $340.00 @$170/lap
    NSW
  • George Hollywood Elliot Hot Laps

    Mt. Panorama - Bathurst, NSW

    • 2 Hot laps
    $800.00 @$400/lap
    NSW
  • Mustang Downforce

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 8 Drive laps
    $680.00 @$85/lap
    NSW
  • John Bowe Master Blaster

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 2 Hot laps
    $790.00 @$99/lap
    NSW
  • John Bowe Thrill Seeker

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 2 Hot laps
    $380.00 @$190/lap
    NSW
  • King of the Mountain Drive

    Mt. Panorama - Bathurst, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $1,200.00 @$300/lap
    NSW
  • Mountain Ride Co-Pilot

    Mt. Panorama - Bathurst, NSW

    • 2 Hot laps
    $600.00 @$300/lap
    NSW
  • Mustang Edge

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $400.00 @$100/lap
    NSW
  • The Apex

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    • 2 Hot laps
    $540.00 @$83/lap
    NSW
  • The Auto Action

    Mt. Panorama - Bathurst, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $1,200.00 @$300/lap
    NSW
  • The Auto Action

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $340.00 @$85/lap
    NSW
  • The Championship

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 8 Drive laps
    • 2 Hot laps
    $750.00 @$75/lap
    NSW
  • Mustang G Force

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    $540.00 @$90/lap
    NSW
  • The Chicane

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 2 Hot laps
    $640.00 @$80/lap
    NSW
  • The Enduro

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 8 Drive laps
    $560.00 @$70/lap
    NSW
  • The Mustang Chase

    Mt. Panorama - Bathurst, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $1,400.00 @$350/lap
    NSW
  • The Qualifier

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 2 Hot laps
    $220.00 @$100/lap
    NSW
  • The Slingshot

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    $450.00 @$67/lap
    NSW
Stay informed with us

Join the Fastrack V8 Race community and receive latest events & specials along with 10% off your next purchase

Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sydney Motorsport Park

  • Friday 10th December 2021
  • Saturday 11th December 2021
  • Sunday 12th December 2021
  • Saturday 29th January 2022
  • Sunday 30th January 2022
  • Friday 4th February 2022
  • Saturday 5th February 2022
  • Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Friday 22nd April 2022
  • Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • Sunday 24th April 2022
  • Friday 17th June 2022
  • Saturday 18th June 2022
  • Sunday 19th June 2022
  • Friday 19th August 2022
  • Saturday 20th August 2022
  • Sunday 21st August 2022
  • Friday 23rd September 2022
  • Saturday 24th September 2022
  • Sunday 25th September 2022
  • Saturday 19th November 2022
  • Sunday 20th November 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Saturday 10th December 2022
  • Sunday 11th December 2022