TICK 'DRIVING BATHURST' OFF YOUR BUCKET LIST IN 2022 More Info

Sydney Driving Experience

Ultimate Driving Experiences in Sydney

There’s no race track in greater demand – you’ll love racing at Eastern Creek, Australia’s premier motor sport circuit and the famous Bathurst circuit at Mount Panorama.

Find a driving experience for you or a friend at Bathurst or Eastern Creek to feel the thrill and power only experienced by professional V8 racing drivers.

Choose from a range of racing experiences at the Sydney Motorsport Park or Mt. Panorama today and create an experience in Sydney that you’ll never forget!

  • The Slipstream

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $340.00 @$85/lap
    NSW
  • The Victory Lane

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 10 Drive laps
    $650.00 @$65/lap
    NSW
  • The VIP Fastpass

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 2 Hot laps
    $730.00 @$91/lap
    NSW
  • V8 Hot Lap Driver Auditions - Sydney Motorsport Park

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 20 Drive laps
    $1,400.00 @$70/lap
    NSW
Stay informed with us

Join the Fastrack V8 Race community and receive latest events & specials along with 10% off your next purchase

Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sydney Motorsport Park

  • Friday 17th June 2022
  • Saturday 18th June 2022
  • Sunday 19th June 2022
  • Friday 19th August 2022
  • Saturday 20th August 2022
  • Sunday 21st August 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Friday 23rd September 2022
  • Saturday 24th September 2022
  • Sunday 25th September 2022
  • Friday 4th November 2022
  • Saturday 5th November 2022
  • Sunday 6th November 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Saturday 10th December 2022
  • Sunday 11th December 2022