Sandown Raceway

VIC

Race Track Facts

Sandown Raceway is a 3.1km circuit and features 13 corners.

The Track

The circuit is considered a power circuit with key features such as its drag strip front (899 metres) and back (910 metres) straights, and it’s exciting back straight which leads to a very fast entry into Sandown’s Dandenong Road corner.

Built in the early 60’s, Sandown’s Motor Circuit has long stood as the premium car racing circuit in Melbourne with major events such as the Sandown 500, Australian Grand Prix, Tasman Series and World Sportscar Championship being hosted at the venue. Names such as Moss, Brabham, Brock, Bowe, Skaife and Richards all having competed at the fast and famous circuit.

Reviews from Sandown Raceway

AVAILABLE DRIVING EXPERIENCE AT THIS RACE TRACK

View all experiences
  • The Championship

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 8 Drive laps
    • 2 Ride laps
    $750.00 @$75/lap
    VIC
  • George Hollywood Elliot Hot Laps

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 3 Ride laps
    $340.00 @$113/lap
    VIC
  • V8 Hot Lap Driver Auditions - Sandown

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 20 Drive laps
    $1,400.00 @$70/lap
    VIC
  • The VIP Fastpass

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 3 Ride laps
    $730.00 @$81/lap
    VIC
  • The Apex

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 4 Drive laps
    • 3 Ride laps
    $540.00 @$77/lap
    VIC
  • The Slingshot

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 6 Drive laps
    $450.00 @$75/lap
    VIC
  • The Victory Lane

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 10 Drive laps
    $650.00 @$65/lap
    VIC
  • The Enduro

    Sandown Raceway - Melbourne, VIC

    • 8 Drive laps
    $560.00 @$70/lap
    VIC
Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sandown Raceway

  • Saturday 6th February 2021
  • Sunday 7th February 2021
  • Saturday 13th March 2021
  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Saturday 20th March 2021
  • Sunday 21st March 2021
  • Saturday 29th May 2021
  • Sunday 30th May 2021
  • Saturday 21st August 2021
  • Sunday 22nd August 2021
  • Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • Sunday 24th October 2021
  • Saturday 18th December 2021
  • Sunday 19th December 2021