Speedy Santa's Sale - Save $70 - $200 on Bucket List Experiences View Experiences

Sydney Motorsport Park

NSW

Race Track Facts

Sydney Motorsport Park (Druitt Circuit) is a 2.8km circuit and features 8 corners.

The Track

Sydney Motorsport Park, formerly known as Eastern Creek International Raceway has one of the smoothest driving tracks, leaving longer periods of time to get to top speeds on the straights.

The circuit is Sydney’s only permanent race track and the only permanent race circuit in Australia that holds a FIA/FIM Grade 2 International Licence.

Sydney Motorsport Park was the first host to The Australian Touring Car Championship in 1992 and have been host to other major events such as the Australian motorcycle Grand Prix, World Time Attack, Muscle Car Masters and the Shannons Nationals, along with annual track days for racing enthusiasts.

Reviews from Sydney Motorsport Park

AVAILABLE DRIVING EXPERIENCE AT THIS RACE TRACK

View all experiences
  • Mustang Next Level

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 5 Drive laps
    $500.00
    NSW
  • George Hollywood Elliot Hot Laps

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 3 Ride laps
    $329.00
    NSW
  • The VIP Fastpass

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 3 Ride laps
    $730.00
    NSW
  • The Slipstream

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    $340.00
    NSW
  • On sale

    John Bowe Master Blaster

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 3 Ride laps
    $790.00 $719.00
    NSW
  • John Bowe Thrill Seeker

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 3 Ride laps
    $380.00
    NSW
  • The Apex

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 4 Drive laps
    • 3 Ride laps
    $540.00
    NSW
  • The Chicane

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    • 6 Drive laps
    • 3 Ride laps
    $640.00
    NSW
Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sydney Motorsport Park

  • Friday 5th February 2021
  • Saturday 20th February 2021
  • Sunday 21st February 2021
  • Friday 26th March 2021
  • Saturday 27th March 2021
  • Sunday 28th March 2021
  • Saturday 8th May 2021
  • Sunday 9th May 2021
  • Saturday 28th August 2021
  • Sunday 29th August 2021
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • Sunday 3rd October 2021
  • Friday 10th December 2021
  • Saturday 11th December 2021
  • Sunday 12th December 2021