Sydney Motorsport Park

NSW

Race Track Facts

Sydney Motorsport Park (Druitt Circuit) is a 2.8km circuit and features 8 corners.

The Track

Sydney Motorsport Park, formerly known as Eastern Creek International Raceway has one of the smoothest driving tracks, leaving longer periods of time to get to top speeds on the straights.

The circuit is Sydney’s only permanent race track and the only permanent race circuit in Australia that holds a FIA/FIM Grade 2 International Licence.

Sydney Motorsport Park was the first host to The Australian Touring Car Championship in 1992 and have been host to other major events such as the Australian motorcycle Grand Prix, World Time Attack, Muscle Car Masters and the Shannons Nationals, along with annual track days for racing enthusiasts.

Reviews from Sydney Motorsport Park

AVAILABLE DRIVING EXPERIENCE AT THIS RACE TRACK

View all experiences

    George Hollywood Elliot Ride Front 3 Laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $329.00
    NSW

    V8 Hot Lap Driver Auditions - Sydney Motorsport Park

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $1,250.00
    NSW

    FAST PASS - V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Eastern Creek Including Twin Photo Frame Souvenir

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $649.00
    NSW

    V8 Race Drive - 4 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $299.00
    NSW

    Master Blaster - V8 Drive & John Bowe Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $698.00
    NSW

    Master Blaster - John Bowe Ride Front 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $349.00
    NSW

    V8 DRIVE AND RIDE (FRONT) 4 + 3 AT EASTERN CREEK

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $498.00
    NSW

    V8 Super Drive & Ride Front 6 + 3 laps at Eastern Creek

    Sydney Motorsport Park - Sydney, NSW

    $549.00
    NSW
Get 10% OFF
Your next booking!
*Not to be used in conjunction with any other offer. Excludes Experience Insurance.
Redeemable FASTCredit code online only via Fastrackv8race.com.au.
Offer valid for 30 days from date of joining.

Don't Miss Out! Claim this offer today!

AVAILABLE DATES AT
Sydney Motorsport Park

  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Sunday 16th February 2020
  • Friday 17th April 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Friday 29th May 2020
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Friday 21st August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020